Democratic Party of Dane County Leaders

Michael Basford
Chair
mabasford@charter.net
608-513-1387

Meghan Parker
Secretary 
meghan.erin.parker@gmail.com

Sig Midelfort
Treasurer 
midelfort@sbcglobal.net
608-221-0382

Ron Biendseil
Vice Chair-Volunteers
rbiend44@gmail.com
608-712-6831

Christine Lazar
Vice Chair-Membership
renazantz@charter.net
608-213-7188

Lindsey Lee
Vice Chair-Nominations and Elections
groundzerocoffee@yahoo.com
608-220-7910

Greg Packnett
Vice Chair-Campaigns
packnett@gmail.com

Dorrie Sundquist
Vice Chair-Development
dorriesundquist@yahoo.com
608-332-5336

Eric Sundquist
Vice Chair-Communications
nomoretraffic@yahoo.com
608-332-5332

Karen Edson
37th Assembly District
kredson1970@gmail.com
608-225-1458

Analiese Eicher
46th Assembly District
analiese.eicher@gmail.com

Ron Berger
47th Assembly District
ronaldjayberger@gmail.com
608-838-7127

Devon Cook
48th Assembly District
devoncook.wi@gmail.com
608-622-3959

Satya Rhodes-Conway
76th Assembly District
satyarhodesconway@gmail.com

Michael Bell
77th Assembly District
1mikebell1@gmail.com

Corkey Custer
78th Assembly District
jcorkey.custer@lfg.com
608-238-8388 (w)
608-332-6427 (c)

Vacant
79th Assembly District

Charlie Uphoff
80th Assembly District
cuphoff@hotmail.com
608-835-7283

Brianna Koerth
UW-Madison College Dems

Colin Bowden
At Large
prezalex87@gmail.com

Savion Castro
At Large
savion.castro@gmail.com

Michael Martez Johnson
At Large
theidealvoice@gmail.com
608-509-7302

Arvina Martin
At Large
arvina.martin@gmail.com

Michelle Michalak
At Large
shelle.michalak@gmail.com

Miriam Share
At Large
mshare0608@gmail.com

Shelia Stubbs
At Large
SheliaStubbs09@yahoo.com

Do you like this page?

Showing 1 reaction

published this page in About 2012-04-09 20:11:00 -0500